The Definitive Guide to Diet

News Discuss 
^ Lacto vegetarians, ovo-lacto vegetarians, and Jain vegetarians allow dairy. ^ Dairy is permitted but is not to be cooked or eaten with any meats. Dairy can be prepared and eaten together with pareve foods. ^ Both of those ovo vegetarians and ovo-lacto vegetarians allow eggs. ^ a b https://trinity40482.bloginwi.com/56819065/the-ultimate-guide-to-weight


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story